Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Monroe

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin Monroe

4.9 out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tony Brown

Tony Brown

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this team over 12 years, Great office personnel, great service."
Profile photo of Michelle Drayton

Michelle Drayton

July 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"They stayed with me as far as calling very personable professional will be going with this company."
Profile photo of Christian Poku

Christian Poku

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine is such a treasure to Statefarm. She’s polite, effective, caring, knowledgeable and solution oriented! Thanks for years of great service."
Profile photo of Dianna Maznaritz

Dianna Maznaritz

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin as well as the girls in the office are always top notch. We have been with this agency more than 20+ years and will never go anywhere else. Keep up the good work and personable service!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Esmeralda Del Toro

Esmeralda Del Toro

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My experience with this agency has been wonderful! (Original) Mi experiencia con esta agencia ha sido maravillosa!"
Profile photo of Janet Murillo

Janet Murillo

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service and professionalism from Jasmine was amazing! I’ll definitely be referring over my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Esquivel

Stephanie Esquivel

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with this agency has been wonderful I highly recommend them!! Diana has helped my family and friends threw out the years she is great at what she does as well as the staff always so helpful and nice !"
Profile photo of Jackie Carbajal

Jackie Carbajal

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called for a quote a while ago and Diana was so helpful and nice! She had all the answers for the questions I had. 10/10 experience calling there!"
Profile photo of Paola Lira

Paola Lira

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls were such professionals and extremely helpful and very polite. Such a great experience!"
Profile photo of Archetta Woodruff

Archetta Woodruff

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of William Collins

William Collins

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is so polite and so helpful with courtesy and respect , I appreciate Kevin and his staff for being there for me and my family.🙌🏿🙏🏿"
Profile photo of Beverly Walker

Beverly Walker

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Chears

Mark Chears

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Monroe has been my agent for around 20 years and is an excellent agent. His team is courteous and quick to respond. I have recommended Kevin to friends and family and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Mukesh Patel

Mukesh Patel

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alicia Renteria

Alicia Renteria

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice customer service, and whenever I need help they are always available to help me."
Profile photo of Lexy Baldwin

Lexy Baldwin

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Monroe has always been a very accessible and attentive agent."
Profile photo of Cheryl Baldwin

Cheryl Baldwin

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Monroe….State Farm Agent is the Best…. He’s care for his customers, very concern, helpful and tentative to his customers… if it was not for him I would’ve left State Farm years ago… but I’ve been with State Farm around 35 years!"
Profile photo of Brian Kwolek

Brian Kwolek

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Monroe and his staff are always there for me. Very happy with this State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Shirley Hugges

Shirley Hugges

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"StateFarm agent Kevin and staff are extremely professional and have provided exceptional service for my family for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Derrick Hess

Derrick Hess

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have a great experience. Customer service, follow up, professionalism and communication is always on point. Thank You for 25 years plus, of great service!"
Profile photo of Maurice N.

Maurice N.

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Monroe and his staff are very professional and efficient. I have been insured with Kevin over 25 years and the service has been impeccable."
Profile photo of Carla Dunmars

Carla Dunmars

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team are great. They answer questions with unlimited knowledge and pay personal attention for me and my family. He now protects 2 generations of my family. Thank you Kevin!"