Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Monroe

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Monroe

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

James Mohn

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his staff always have my best interest. They get the job done every time I need help without any flaws."

Erik Jaime

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Alejandra went out of her way to answer all my questions and concerns."

Lupe Ambrosio

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great quality service!! They always take the time to answer all of the questions. I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs! Everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Jasmine is fantastic!!!"

All N Production

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service is impeccable and the staff is very knowledgeable!"

Vanessa Monroe

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and attention to detail."

Brian marshall

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a phenomenal agency. Extremely service oriented and provided timely service."

Alberto Bravo

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana is a great when it comes to my insurance needs! Works with me and keeps me updated on my policies. Made the right choice going with Kevin Monroe!"

Tony Brown

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this team over 12 years, Great office personnel, great service."

Michelle Drayton

July 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"They stayed with me as far as calling very personable professional will be going with this company."

Christian Poku

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine is such a treasure to Statefarm. She’s polite, effective, caring, knowledgeable and solution oriented! Thanks for years of great service."

Dianna Maznaritz

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin as well as the girls in the office are always top notch. We have been with this agency more than 20+ years and will never go anywhere else. Keep up the good work and personable service!!!!!!!!!"

Esmeralda Del Toro

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My experience with this agency has been wonderful! (Original) Mi experiencia con esta agencia ha sido maravillosa!"

Janet Murillo

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service and professionalism from Jasmine was amazing! I’ll definitely be referring over my friends and family!"

Stephanie Esquivel

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with this agency has been wonderful I highly recommend them!! Diana has helped my family and friends threw out the years she is great at what she does as well as the staff always so helpful and nice !"

Jackie Carbajal

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called for a quote a while ago and Diana was so helpful and nice! She had all the answers for the questions I had. 10/10 experience calling there!"

Paola Lira

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls were such professionals and extremely helpful and very polite. Such a great experience!"

Archetta Woodruff

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my very first post in reference to this awesome experience with this awesome business owner. Who and what am I referencing, " Mr. Kevin Monroe and State Farm Insurance ". He and his business has been there for me at every turn. When my grandson was hit by a reckless driver, who was there, "Kevin of State Farm". When I needed advice on car and home owners insurance who was there - "Kevin of State Farm". When my BMW drowned in a flood, who was there to help, you guessed it, "Kevin of State farm". Kevin feels like a friend and his business feels like family. He's helped me in more ways than one - to much to write in this review. If you're looking for exceptional dependable service with a business that handles its customers like family - with care and compassion, this is it."

William Collins

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is so polite and so helpful with courtesy and respect , I appreciate Kevin and his staff for being there for me and my family.🙌🏿🙏🏿"

Beverly Walker

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have worked with this State Farm Office for a long time and have referred family and friends to them. All of those who have been referred speak to how customer friendly they are. Kevin Monroe treats all of his customers like brothers, sister and dear friends. I would recommend this agency to any one."

Mark Chears

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Monroe has been my agent for around 20 years and is an excellent agent. His team is courteous and quick to respond. I have recommended Kevin to friends and family and will continue to do so."

Kandrell Thomas

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the KM Team!! Been with Kevin Monroe and State Farm for over 10 years!! I encouraged you to try them!!! They won’t let you down! 💯. I had my parents to switch over to him from a different insurance agency, and they are so glad that they did. He’s great to his clients, and he follows up like he said he would. I love that he personally calls you and wishes you a Happy Birthday every year, and then sends a birthday card out to you as well! (I be hoping a little change falls out 🤣 hint 😉). Thank you so much for all that you do, have done, and will continue to do, for me and my family in the near future. God Bless the “KM Team!”"

Mukesh Patel

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with Kevin Monroe’s agency for about last 15 years. One of the best place for all your insurance needs. Very friendly and professional staff. Always helpful with your business, car or personal insurance. I recommend everyone to do business Kevin Monroe, you will never go wrong 👍👍"

Nedra Shelton

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm a 2nd generation customer of the Kevin Monroe Agency. My mom was a customer for approximately 20 years. She would always talk about Mr. Monroe as if he was family, and now I know why! My mom passed last year, and I had to transfer her policies into my name. I experienced first-hand the warm and friendly attitudes of the staff, and the excellent service they provided. Mr. Monroe personally called me to offer is condolences and shared some funny stories of my mom's conversations with him. It meant a lot to me. I believe in giving credit where credit is due! Thanks Kevin and staff for your continued excellent service. Be blessed and continue the good work!!!!"

Alicia Renteria

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice customer service, and whenever I need help they are always available to help me."

Lexy Baldwin

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Monroe has always been a very accessible and attentive agent."