Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teresa Hines

Teresa Hines

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Hines
"Office staff is Awesome, very friendly, exhibit great customer service, Mr Monroe makes himself available not leaving it just to his staff, he also gives excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Debra Common

Debra Common

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Common
"Great customer service care, displaying a couteous, polite and professional voice personality."
Profile photo of Glenn Hobs

Glenn Hobs

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Hobs
"The representative that I worked with was so helpful. She helped me solve my issue very quickly and even saved me money. I highly recommend Kevin Monroe's State Farm Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of David McFarlene

David McFarlene

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David McFarlene
"Professional and friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and experienced in the insurance business. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tim Jefferson

Tim Jefferson

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Jefferson
"I appreciate the professionalism and knowledgeable staff. They are a pleasure to interact with"
Profile photo of Sonya M

Sonya M

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya M
"I’ve had Kevin as an agent for many years. Him & his staff are awesome & work hard to provide what I need. They make it more personal with birthday & holiday cards as well! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of December

December

December 22, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by December
"I've had State Farm sense 2007. I lived in Virginia. I move here to Illinois and moved my policy to this branch. My experience wasn't good. I had to sign a document for the policy. I signed it a little late and sent it back. The document never made it to were ever it needed to go, so my policy was dropped. By the time I realized payment wasn't coming out of my account. It had been two months. I never got a call, text, or email from them. After calling to fix it, I ask them to call, text, or email me when everything was good. I never heard from them. I started a new policy with another branch, but my insurance is up now because of the three months without insurance. This branch needs to communicate better. It cost me about $30 more a month."
Profile photo of Trina Conner

Trina Conner

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Conner
"I have been apart of the Kevin Monroe Statefarm family for nearly 22 years. All of my insurance dealings are here. I absolutely love the warm friendly atmosphere that Kevin & his staff provide. But most of all, they take care of business! Whenever anything is needed (questions answered, quotes, paperwork etc.) things are done expeditiously. I can go on & on about the high quality service that I have endured over the years from this amazing establishment 😊 I highly suggest Kevin Monroe Statefarm for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brian marshall

Brian marshall

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian marshall
"This is a phenomenal agency. Extremely service oriented and provided timely service."
Profile photo of James Mohn

James Mohn

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Mohn
"Kevin and his staff always have my best interest. They get the job done every time I need help without any flaws."
Profile photo of Erik Jaime

Erik Jaime

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Jaime
"Great service. Alejandra went out of her way to answer all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Lupe Ambrosio

Lupe Ambrosio

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lupe Ambrosio
"Great quality service!! They always take the time to answer all of the questions. I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs! Everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Jasmine is fantastic!!!"
Profile photo of All N Production

All N Production

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by All N Production
"The service is impeccable and the staff is very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Monroe

Vanessa Monroe

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Monroe
"Excellent customer service and attention to detail."
Profile photo of Alberto Bravo

Alberto Bravo

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Bravo
"Diana is a great when it comes to my insurance needs! Works with me and keeps me updated on my policies. Made the right choice going with Kevin Monroe!"
Profile photo of Tony Brown

Tony Brown

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Brown
"Been with this team over 12 years, Great office personnel, great service."
Profile photo of Michelle Drayton

Michelle Drayton

July 20, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Michelle Drayton
"They stayed with me as far as calling very personable professional will be going with this company."
Profile photo of Christian Poku

Christian Poku

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Poku
"Jasmine is such a treasure to Statefarm. She’s polite, effective, caring, knowledgeable and solution oriented! Thanks for years of great service."
Profile photo of Dianna Maznaritz

Dianna Maznaritz

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Maznaritz
"Kevin as well as the girls in the office are always top notch. We have been with this agency more than 20+ years and will never go anywhere else. Keep up the good work and personable service!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Esmeralda Del Toro

Esmeralda Del Toro

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Del Toro
"(Translated by Google) My experience with this agency has been wonderful! (Original) Mi experiencia con esta agencia ha sido maravillosa!"
Profile photo of Janet Murillo

Janet Murillo

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Murillo
"The customer service and professionalism from Jasmine was amazing! I’ll definitely be referring over my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Esquivel

Stephanie Esquivel

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Esquivel
"My experience with this agency has been wonderful I highly recommend them!! Diana has helped my family and friends threw out the years she is great at what she does as well as the staff always so helpful and nice !"
Profile photo of Jackie Carbajal

Jackie Carbajal

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Carbajal
"I called for a quote a while ago and Diana was so helpful and nice! She had all the answers for the questions I had. 10/10 experience calling there!"
Profile photo of Paola Lira

Paola Lira

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Lira
"The girls were such professionals and extremely helpful and very polite. Such a great experience!"
Profile photo of Archetta Woodruff

Archetta Woodruff

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Archetta Woodruff
"This is my very first post in reference to this awesome experience with this awesome business owner. Who and what am I referencing, " Mr. Kevin Monroe and State Farm Insurance ". He and his business has been there for me at every turn. When my grandson was hit by a reckless driver, who was there, "Kevin of State Farm". When I needed advice on car and home owners insurance who was there - "Kevin of State Farm". When my BMW drowned in a flood, who was there to help, you guessed it, "Kevin of State farm". Kevin feels like a friend and his business feels like family. He's helped me in more ways than one - to much to write in this review. If you're looking for exceptional dependable service with a business that handles its customers like family - with care and compassion, this is it."